Welcome to Sonoline | Call us Toll Free 1-800-590-2767
2020-10-20 59.95

Sonoline B - Baby Heartbeat Tracker

Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
695 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price :

Regular Price: USD $249.95

Special Price USD $59.95

USD
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 695 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70
Would absolutely recommend for any 1st time mom Review by Miss jonah
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Works fantastic! Was hard to find heartbeat the 2nd time around but it was probably just how baby was laying. 1st time and every other time i found it almost immediately and it came in loud and clear (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Very disappointed Review by Martha
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Very disappointed. Was excited to use my baby doppler just to find out its defective. To turn it on it says press once but mine flashes,u have to press till it turns on. Tried to reach and still trying to get a replacement or a return all week no call back no email. Never again. (Posted on 7/25/2019)
GREAT PRODUCT Review by JANEL87
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
I LOVE IT!!! GOT TO HEAR MY BABY'S HEARTBEAT EVERY NIGHT! IT WAS WORTH IT. (Posted on 7/25/2019)
Great Review by Ak
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
I could hear my baby's heartbeat at 9 weeks with this. I use it everyday and hear the baby nightly. (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Amazing Review by Ellie
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
SO happy! It took a while to find but it was such a relief when we did :) I'm 15 weeks with our first baby. I had a video from our drs office of my heartbeat vs the babys so I used that to compare until I found babys. It's much faster!
Both of our parents/families live on the other side of the country so sending a video/photos of the heartbeat is so special for us. Will recommend to everyone! (Posted on 7/18/2019)
Works for me! Review by Jordan
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
This worked perfect for me. Having suffered a miscarriage I thought it would be nice to get this for reassurance every once in a while between appointments. I'm about 18 weeks and I was able to find the baby's heartbeat within a few minutes. I knew around the area where he is positioned so I was able to find his little heartbeat quickly. I checked mine with the doppler first to make sure it was different to make sure I wasn't just hearing my heartbeat. I give it 5 out of 5 (Posted on 7/10/2019)
I would recommend! Review by Garfield
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
I’m 8weeks and 3 days pregnant, Ordered this yesterday and it has just arrived!!! ???? after 5 minutes of searching and mainly picking up my heart beat I found the little heart beat, easy to disguise as it’s much faster! Can’t comment on the accuracy of the heart beat monitor, but it was lovely to hear jelly beans heart beat! ❤️ (Posted on 7/3/2019)
Amazing little device Review by Linda
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Although i didnt buy this product from this website, this item deserves a rating. I would leave 10 starts if there was an option. It is absolutely an amazing product, I’m 18 weeks and you can actually hear crystal clear, same as at the doctor’s. Worth every penny!! ???????? (Posted on 6/29/2019)
A true necessity Review by Nickie
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
I absolutely love having this. Im 13 weeks got this at 12weeks. I can hear the heartbeat and some movement as well. Im not sure if because so ealry that the numbers for the heart rate don't show up, but i really only got it to hear anyways and i can count the heart rate by counting beats for 15 seconds and multiply by 4. (Posted on 6/25/2019)
10/10 would recommend! Review by Simone G.
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Purchased this on a recommendation and now I recommend it to all! Very easy to use and pretty spot on. It really gives me the peace of mind. Used 1-2 times a week since receiving it around 9 weeks (I’m 17 weeks now) and there’s still plenty of transmission gel. A little goes a long way. So happy with this Doppler!!! (Posted on 6/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 695 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sonoline B - Baby Heartbeat Tracker

How do you rate this product? *

 
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Contact us toll free: 1-800-590-2767
We ship for free in USA and Canada. Anywhere in Europe and Asia is $30 USD

Popular Products