Welcome to Sonoline | Call us Toll Free 1-800-590-2767
2021-04-04 59.95

Sonoline B - Baby Heartbeat Tracker

Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
702 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price :

Regular Price: USD $249.95

Special Price USD $59.95

USD
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 702 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 71
If on the fence - get it. Review by P
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
This worked for me at 15 weeks. If you have had a previous miscarriage and just want to make sure baby is still with you in between those long ultrasound visits - get it. The product was shipped super quick. You can record and share with family. Best purchase of the year. (Posted on 1/11/2020)
No regrets Review by Christina
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
I got mine today. I am super happy with it! The Baby Doppler works just as I expected. I think the quality is a 4 out of 5 but that may be to user error as I got a lot of obnoxious sounds while trying to find the heart beat. I'm 16 weeks and found the heartbeat very low so it took a while to find for the first time as baby was much lower than expected(well below my belly button.) So glad I saw and purchased this product.

Like others said I will warn that I'm not sure how accurate the number on the screen is as it fluctuates dramatically when baby is still so small. Maybe it's more accurate the further along you get. Either way you hear your little ones heartbeat loud and clear. What more could we ask for. (Posted on 1/4/2020)
MUST HAVE Review by JnfrFoltz
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
I just unboxed and heard babies heart rate at 9w1d! I was in OB yesterday and they found it on the doppler so I knew where to look- I was THRILLED to hear it! I love that this one comes with batteries. I dont know how accurate the heart rate is since I'm still so early. (Posted on 1/4/2020)
Good item for audio Review by FTM
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Just got this in the mail today. Not too sure how accurate the numeric reading is of the heartbeat, but after several minutes, I found a spot where I could definitely hear it. Compared it to my own heartbeat to make sure I was hearing the right thing. Worth it for the price. (Posted on 12/2/2019)
Absolutely amazed with this fantastic product Review by Angelasandra
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
I am absolutely amazed and so happy with this product. I am 13 weeks and 1 day today and can hear my baby's heart beat perfectly. The quality is outstanding. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
They say not to rely solely on hearing baby's heart beat as a way of knowing all is well but it definitely goes a long way to making me feel reassured when I hear my baby's heart beat. I had a miscarriage earlier this year so have felt anxious this time round and being able to hear the heartbeat when I want to is reassuring for me.
It came a couple of days after ordering. Fantastic value for money, you can't put a price on hearing baby's heart beat ???? ❤️ can't recommend enough. (Posted on 11/23/2019)
Brilliant little device! - Brings me so much reassurance Review by Lucy
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
We've had a rocky pregnancy with our IVF miracle and the extra reassurance this provides really, really helps! I love listening in on little one and it's lovely to enjoy this early bonding time. It's also been lovely to share this experience with close family and friends. I wanted a reliable, well-rated device that I could trust and this has not let me down. I was so impressed with the shipping as well.

Just a little note to say even as a medical professional myself, I held off on purchasing my at-home doppler monitor until my midwife had easily picked up a heartbeat with one at 16 weeks so as not to cause myself unnecessary anxiety if I couldn't find one. Just something to consider if you're looking for reassurance. Most reliably used after 16 weeks. (Posted on 11/7/2019)
Such a relief! Review by Soon2BMommy
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
This was delivered to me when I was 8 wks. I have been trying everyday to hear the babies heartbeat but have only been hearing mines, I figured it was just too early. Today I am 8 wks 3 days & I heard my babies heartbeat on the Doppler today! It was much faster than mines. Not sure if the numbers are accurate but I definitely heard the little peanuts heart today & I couldn’t be more satisfied & relieved! ❤️ (Posted on 11/2/2019)
Would absolutely recommend for any 1st time mom Review by Miss jonah
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Works fantastic! Was hard to find heartbeat the 2nd time around but it was probably just how baby was laying. 1st time and every other time i found it almost immediately and it came in loud and clear (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Very disappointed Review by Martha
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Very disappointed. Was excited to use my baby doppler just to find out its defective. To turn it on it says press once but mine flashes,u have to press till it turns on. Tried to reach and still trying to get a replacement or a return all week no call back no email. Never again. (Posted on 7/25/2019)
GREAT PRODUCT Review by JANEL87
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
I LOVE IT!!! GOT TO HEAR MY BABY'S HEARTBEAT EVERY NIGHT! IT WAS WORTH IT. (Posted on 7/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 702 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 71

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sonoline B - Baby Heartbeat Tracker

How do you rate this product? *

 
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Contact us toll free: 1-800-590-2767
We ship for free in USA and Canada. Anywhere in Europe and Asia is $30 USD

Popular Products