Welcome to Sonoline | Call us Toll Free 1-800-590-2767

Sonoline B Baby activity & heartbeat Monitor

Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
681 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price :

Regular Price: USD $249.95

Special Price USD $59.95

USD
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 681 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69
Excellent Review by Dash
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Found it a bit challenging at first, but the heartbeats in the same 2 spots every time (Posted on 6/8/2019)
Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Review by Futuremama
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
AMAZING! This is my 2nd pregnancy. The first ended in early miscarriage this past December. I am now 9wks 6 days and just heard my babys heartbeat for the first time!! It took a little searching and body adjustment to find (I had to lay flat) but when I did find it, it was was clear as day! So glad i can soothe my mommy anxiety from home! I'm in tears! (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Great Product! Great Price Review by Rj
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Worked Perfectly at 17 weeks! We are so happy (Posted on 5/17/2019)
9w4d Review by Stepangeltwinmama
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
9 Weeks & 4 days along and I could hear my babies loud & clear. (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Amazing product!! Review by Madison
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
I received mine today. It was tough at first to find heart beat ( operator error) but now that I know how to properly use it, I find it easily! And it’s so clear. ♥️ (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Love it. Review by Natasha Anderson
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Absolutely love it, got it today! At 14 weeks I can find the baby’s strong and steady heartbeat, and after 4 miscarriages it is so reassuring to hear!
Mild hiccup in shipping, but that was delivery company’s fault. (Posted on 5/2/2019)
Amazing!! Review by Krista
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
It works amazing!!! My baby’s heart rate at the doctor is usually between 150-160 and this is spot on between! I mainly got this for my anxiety and it’s helped so much. Can hear movements and everything. Love love love it! Thank you (Posted on 4/26/2019)
Makes me so happy! Review by Anna
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
It took me and my husband two tries but we found the heartbeat easily! This product is so amazing and has made us so happy to be able to hear our little one! So happy we bought this home dopplar! (Posted on 4/20/2019)
Love it! Review by KelWilliams06
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
I like this Doppler ! I can hear baby’s heart beat any time I want - the only thing is I believe is that the heart beat number is off!! In the doctors office I get between 152 and 161 and at home the highest I got was 135 but usually just sticks in the 120 range- but it’s definitely gives peace of mind!!
Picked up heart beat by 9.5 weeks! It really works!! (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Awesome! Review by MrsGerken
Quality
Price
Value
Just received mine today! I am 9 weeks and 2 days and found baby’s heartbeat after a couple minutes! So glad I purchased this! Husband is glad too! Love hearing heartbeat!! (Posted on 4/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 681 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sonoline B Baby activity & heartbeat Monitor

How do you rate this product? *

 
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
Contact us toll free: 1-800-590-2767
We ship for free in USA and Canada. Anywhere in Europe and Asia is $30 USD

Popular Products